Outreachy Introduction

Hi,

I am Khushi Gautam, graduated from Harcourt Butler Technical University. Currently serving as an outreachy intern at Libreoffice and I am thrilled to go forward with this organization. Outrachy gave me this huge oppurtunity for which I am very much grateful From my first year I ahve always been interested in open source. my open source journey had began from the very initial stage and finally landed upto this intern. I guess hardwork paid off!!

My core values that I admire the most are challenge, Curiosity, Friendships , growth. I am always eager to learn something new that gives me a challenging opportunity and a chance to grow my horizon. I am not restricted to just one place but have the curosity to explore different technologies. In my learning graph , growth had always been a major factor and making a lot of connections world wide. The more I interact , the more I get to know about other cultures in different part of the world.

Not only me, I suggest this opportunity to others as well the outreachy provide to the under reprsented group of the society and give a fair chance to work with one's potential. It actually boosted my confidence to land into this technical world with great work experience. I will always be helpful in making this community grow.

Thank You!!